Contact us:

Mobile: 07934 589 338

Telephone: 01360 312 044

Glasgow Loft Ladders, R & D Loft Ladders are a family run business covering Glasgow, Edinburgh and all areas of Scotland.

Please find some of our comments and reviews from our facebook page.

Ben (Dumbarton) 13 September at 10:38

"Had R&D loft ladders in last year to install loft ladder and floor half of the loft. Was so pleased with the work they carried out that I got them back in to floor the other half. No mess and Davy just comes in, gets on with the job, and gives you exactly what you want at a good price. Would definitely recommend them."

Derek (5 Star review) 8 September 2017

"Great initial advice on best options for ladder, hatch and flooring. Top quality job and service. Would highly recommend..."

Rosemary (Milngavie) 30 August 2017

"Have had new hatch, ladders, flooring, strip light and headers moved up in my attic today. Fantastic job done. Great price. Davie had great advice and turned up exactly when he said he would. Everywhere left clean and tidy. Would highly recommend using R&D."

Stu (Lanark) 22 August 2017

"Just had my loft ladder fitted today and I can't tell you how impressed I am, from initially contacting them right through to fitting.They have been competitive, friendly, reliable and very neat and tidy. If you are looking to fit better access to your loft..? I would honestly recommend you give R&D Loft Ladders a call first."

Fiona (Stepps) 17 August 2017

"Excellent service from R&D loft ladders. We had a new loft hatch built, ladders fitted, loft floored and light installed. Can't recommend them enough. Great price and excellent service from start to finish. Thanks again."

Ann Marie (Cumbernauld)‎  31 July 2017

"Another great job from the ever hard working Davie.

Great work, high standard and very easy to recommend this fabulous company."

Pádraig (Glasgow) 22 July 2017

"Davy fitted my hatch, ladder, flooring, shelves and light to our loft this lunchtime. Fast, efficient, competitively priced, great communication and excellent patter. Davy comes 100% recommended and without hesitation."

Cat (Falkirk)‎ 1 May 2017

"We would highly recommend R&D loft ladders. Davy put in a floor, shelves, hatch, ladders and lighting for us and what a great job...we're delighted. Not only is the work of great quality, Davy was professional, efficient, with great customer service and not an inch of mess was to be seen after. Thanks Davy!"

Kristi (Livingston)‎ 21 April 2017

"Just had a ladder, hatch and lighting installed in my loft by David. He did an amazing job, was professional, knowledgeable, and left no mess after he was finished. Had a great experience from start to finish and would recommend R&D Loft Ladders to anyone who needs anything for their loft. Great company all around!"

Lainny (Glasgow)  7 April 2017

"Had a new loft hatch, ladder, flooring and window fitted by David. He has done a brilliant job, friendly, reliable and no mess left! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends, and we will be back in touch for future work. Thanks again!"

CONNECT WITH US:

SITE MAP:

R&D LOFT LADDERS © 2017: David McKay, Glasgow, Scotland

PROVIDED BY: RAID-10

Rosemary (Milngavie)

Glasgow Loft Ladders, R & D Loft Ladders are a family run business covering Glasgow, Edinburgh and all areas of Scotland.

M: 07934 589 338

T: 01360 312 044

Glasgow Loft Ladders, R & D Loft Ladders are a family run business covering Glasgow, Edinburgh and all areas of Scotland.

Derek (5 Star review)

Stu (Lanark)

Fiona (Stepps)

Ann Marie (Cumbernauld)‎ 

Pádraig (Glasgow)

Cat (Falkirk)‎

Kristi (Livingston)‎

Lainny (Glasgow) 

SITE MAP: